Stella McCartney x Adidas #stansmith Vegan Sneaker Unboxing with SJ

🔥 New DISCORD Server – Pint of Stuff – Join Us 🔥 https://discord.gg/gegyYdc

🔥⚡💥LETS GET TO 5000 SUBS! 💥⚡🔥: https://goo.gl/dI11lb

SJ finally unboxes the latest collab between Adidas and McCartney – the vegan Stan Smith.

The vegan Stan Smith are constructed with, what looks to be super premium, vegan leather a first for the iconic silhouette that the Adidas Stan Smith is. We also see the trademark ‘StellaStars’ replacing the three stripes you would expect to see on a Stan Smith

Finally on one shoe Stella’s picture and signature on the left tongue tab while on the right the face of Stan Smith remains as we would expect.

Thanks for watching and subbing … onfoot cinematic look of this Stella McCartney x Adidas #stansmith coming soon.

SJ

——————————
The Adidas Stan Smith details :
Stella McCartney x Adidas #stansmith Vegan
Color : Camel/Mars Stone/Phantom/Camel
Code : 546778W1MP19096

—————————-
Subscribe to the channel for new sneaker videos every week plus a weekly stream on Sundays at 8pm UK Time | 3pm EST | 12pm PST
http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=PintOfStuff

Follow us on instagram : https://www.instagram.com/pintofstuff
Follow us on Twitter : https://twitter.com/pintofstuff

————————

Pint of Stuff are Mr B and SJ, not your average sneakerheads, in fact probably not sneakerheads at all, just a couple of people who love sneakers and, kind of, create sneaker related videos such as sneaker unboxing, sneaker reviews, sneaker on-foot or their sneaker in-motion videos … which are more stylised on-foot type videos. Plus we create the odd vlog and tech unboxing.

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Another Epic Shoe : “FTC x Nike SB Blazer Zoom ‘Vaillancourt Fountain’ On-feet and Final Thoughts”
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tGXYUuDGl7E
-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

You May Also Like