5 Cozy Vegan Weeknight Dinners

These 5 cozy vegan weeknight dinners are made from wholesome and budget-friendly ingredients, making them perfect easy meals for the fall and winter! Get all of the full recipes, linked below 🙂
✗ Want More Recipes? Get my COOKBOOK ➢ https://amzn.to/2Lr3ddK*

IN THIS VIDEO
• Dump & Bake Teriyaki Tofu Casserole: https://frommybowl.com/dump-bake-teriyaki-tofu-rice-casserole/
• Vegan Meatballs: https://frommybowl.com/the-best-vegan-meatballs/
*Vegan Worcestershire Sauce: https://amzn.to/3CeBGRS
• Chipotle Black Bean Chili: https://frommybowl.com/vegan-chipotle-black-bean-chili/
• Creamy Coconut Red Lentil Curry: https://frommybowl.com/coconut-red-lentil-curry/
• One-Pot Mushroom Stroganoff: https://frommybowl.com/one-pot-mushroom-stroganoff/

• My Blender: https://amzn.to/2X9B9fj*
• My Food Processor: http://amzn.to/2to9jwt*
• My Pans: https://ap.carawayhome.com/frommybowlap*

CONNECT WITH ME
• Instagram: http://bit.ly/FMBInstagram
• Recipe Blog: http://bit.ly/FromMyBowl
• Pinterest: http://bit.ly/FMBPinterest
• Facebook: http://bit.ly/FMBFacebook

HELPFUL LINKS
• 25% off Your 1st Thrive Market Order* ➢ https://thrivemarket.com/caitlin
• 5% Off ANY iHerb Order* ➢ http://iherb.com/?rcode=BOW1780 (use code BOW1780)
• My Kitchen Staples + Supplements* ➢ http://bit.ly/vegan-pantry-staples

ABOUT THIS VIDEO
• All My Gear: https://frommybowl.com/camera-bag/
• The BEST quality music for videos*: http://share.mscbd.fm/frommybowl
• FTC: This video is not sponsored. Affiliate links are marked by (*); for a full affiliate discretion notice, please visit FromMyBowl.com. Thank you for the support! 🙂

You May Also Like